If there isn’t a “Click here” registration link at your location yet, email the host for registration details or any questions.

Province/CityHostLocationRegistration Contact Questions / Registration
Burnaby, BCVolunteer BurnabyHYBRID, in person at Shadbolt Centre for the Arts in BurnabyOscar Cruzoscar@volunteerburnaby.ca
Kamloops, BCOverlander Long Term Care, Interior HealthIN PERSON
953 Southill Street, Kamloops , BC V2B 7Z9
Donna Lofstrom-BellDonna.Lofstrom-Bell@interiorhealth.ca
Vancouver, BCMOSAICIN PERSON
5575 Boundary Road, Vancouver BC V5R 2P9
Holly Joneshjones@mosaicbc.org
Victoria, BCVolunteer VictoriaVIRTUALGeorge Colussigeorge@volunteervictoria.bc.ca
Winnipeg, MBCanadian Blood Services ManitobaIN PERSON, WinnipegColleen Hrabicolleen.hrabi@blood.ca
Winnipeg, MBVolunteer ManitobaVIRTUALKamillah El-Giadaakamillah.elgiadaa@volunteermanitoba.ca
Moncton, NBVMPNBIN PERSON, MonctonEmily Godinvmpnewbrunswick@gmail.com
Dartmouth, NSFeed Nova ScotiaIN PERSON, DartmouthAshlan Pottsapotts@feednovascotia.ca
Halifax, NSVMPNSVIRTUAL Robert Howlettpresident@vmpns.com
Brantford, ONBRAVAVIRTUALBeth Pearsonpearson.beth@dalhousieplace.com
London, ONLondon and Area Association for Volunteer Administration (LAVA)IN PERSON, 611 Wonderland Road NKendra Forrestkforrest@habitat4home.ca
Thunder Bay, ONThunder Bay Association of Volunteer AdministratorsIN PERSON, Thunder BayCharmaine Cadescharmaine.cades@thunderbaycas.ca
Ottawa, ONOttawa Association of Volunteer Resources (OAVR)VIRTUALAlexandria Whitechair@oavr.ca
Whitby, ONPAVROVIRTUALAleksandra Vasicpresident@pavro.on.ca
Rosetown, SKAdministrators of Volunteer Resources Saskatchewan (AVR-SK)VIRTUAL or if in person, SaskatoonStephanie Shylukavrsask@gmail.com
York, PACCVA VirtualCVAS ONLY
LINK TBA
execdir@cvacert.org

Our Sponsors

Better Impact offers easy to use volunteer management software solutions for nonprofits to government agencies. Offering Volunteer, Donor, Client and Member modules to help keep your organization operating at an optimum level. Modules are available separately and dovetailed brilliantly. Visit the Better Impact website for more information.

AL!VE is a national membership organization of leaders and professionals in volunteer engagement. AL!VE serves to enhance and sustain the spirit of volunteering in America by fostering collaboration and networking, promoting professional development, and providing advocacy for leaders in community engagement.

VMPC was founded in 1980 and is the champion in the field of Volunteer Management. Dedicated to advocacy, capacity building and networking, it connects and empowers a network of professionals and passionately elevates the quality of volunteerism in Canada.