Menu Close

If there isn’t a “Click here” registration link at your location yet, email the host for registration details or any questions.

LocationHostRegister Questions / Registration
AZ – PhoenixAVACAComing Soonsusan.nusall@azflse.org
AZ – TusconSAVMAClick Here savmatuscon@gmail.com
CA – BurlingamePHS/SPCAbprobst@PHS-SPCA.org
CA – Los AngelesDOVIA – LAClick Here megan.vixie@bchd.org
CA – RiversideUnited Way of the Inland ValleysComing Soonarichardson@uwiv.org
CA – SacramentoDirectors of Volunteers in Agencies (DOVIA) SacramentoClick Here elena.schwed@girlscoutshcc.org
CA – San DiegoSan Diego Humane SocietyComing Soonvolinfo@sdhumane.org
DE – MilfordDelaware Association of Volunteer AdministratorsComing Soonrichard.huber@delaware.gov
KY – LouisvilleKAVAComing Soonjenna.dixon@louisvilleky.gov
MA – Boston Directors of Volunteer Adminisration (DOVA) and Blue CrossClick HereLtsuruda@gmail.com
IA – Cedar RapidsUnited Way of East Central Iowa, Volunteer Center of Cedar ValleyComing SoonKPaulson@uweci.org
IA – Des MoinesVolunteer Managers of Central IowaClick herekatie.flippen@mosaicinfo.org
MI – Ann ArborUnited Way of Washtenaw CountyClick Here areel@uwwashtenaw.org
MI – HowellVolunteer Livingston a program of the Livingston County UnitComing Soonvolunteerlivingston@gmail.com
MO – Kansas CityNonprofit ConnectComing Soonnbridham@npconnect.org
NY – CorningCMOGComing Soonhawbakerml@cmog.org
OK – TulsaTulsALIVEComing Soonjen31750@gmail.com
OR – SpringfieldUnited Way of Lane CountyComing Soonvolunteer@unitedwaylane.org
SC – GaffneyUnited Way of the PiedmontComing Soonhlother@uwpiedmont.org
SC – SpartanburgUnited Way of the PiedmontComing Soonhlother@uwpiedmont.org
SC – North CharlestonLASCAVAComing Soonamber@mysistershouse.com
SD – Sioux FallsDOVIA of the Sioux EmpireClick Here rsvp@helplinecenter.org
TX – PlanoCity of PlanoClick Herecorinas@plano.gov
WI – AppletonWisconsin Volunteer Coordinators AssociationClick Heresjordan@directs.com
WI – LaCrosseCoulee Region Volunteer Coordinators (CRVC)Click Here rkinstler@rsvplax.org
AB – CalgaryVertigo TheatreComing Soonjanette.couch@vertigotheatre.com
AB – EdmontonCity of EdmontonComing Soonlise.baden@edmonton.ca
AB – Fort McMurrayFuseSocialComing Sooncandace.sturgess@fusesocial.ca
BC – BurnabyVolunteer BurnabyClick Hereoscar@volunteerburnaby.ca
BC – VictoriaVolunteer VictoriaClick Herelisa@volunteervictoria.bc.ca
BC – VancouverRonald McDonald House BCClick Here
BC – VancouverCanadian Cancer SocietyComing Soonmia.gardiner@cancer.ca
MB – WinnipegCanadian Blood ServicesComing Soon
MB – WinnipegVolunteer ManitobaClick Heretraining@volunteermanitoba.ca
NB – MonctonVMPNBComing Soonleigh.giberson@horizonnb.ca
NS – HalifaxVMPNSComing Sooninfo@vmpns.com
ON – BarrieBarrie Public LibraryComing Soonemily.fleming@barrielibrary.ca
ON – BrantfordBRAVAComing Soonvolunteerdalhousie@execulink.com
ON – KingstonKAAAVComing Soonheather.rogers@sfcsc.ca
ON – GuelphChildren First, IncComing Soonjward@childrenfirst.net
ON – GuelphPIN, The People and Information NetworkComing Soonkim@PINnetwork.ca
ON – HamiltonJoseph Brant Hospital & St. Joseph’s Healthcare HamiltonComing Soon
ON – LondonLondon and Area Association for Volunteer Administration (LAVA)Coming Soonlondonava.program@gmail.com
ON – Thunder BayTBAVAComing Sooncharmaine.cades@thunderbaycas.ca
ON – TorontoTAVAClick Herepresidenttava@gmail.com
ON – TorontoCanadian Cancer SocietyComing Soonmia.gardiner@cancer.ca
ON – TorontoSecond HarvestComing Soonashleyf@secondharvest.ca
ON – OttawaOttawa Administrators of Volunteer ResourcesComing SoonChair@oavr.ca
SK – SaskatoonAdministrator’s of Volunteer ResourcesComing Soonpat.aylward@saskhealthauthority.ca

Our Sponsors

Better Impact offers easy to use volunteer management software solutions for nonprofits to government agencies. Offering Volunteer, Donor, Client and Member modules to help keep your organization operating at an optimum level. Modules are available separately and dovetailed brilliantly. Visit the Better Impact website for more information.

AL!VE is a national membership organization of leaders and professionals in volunteer engagement. AL!VE serves to enhance and sustain the spirit of volunteering in America by fostering collaboration and networking, promoting professional development, and providing advocacy for leaders in community engagement.

VMPC was founded in 1980 and is the champion in the field of Volunteer Management. Dedicated to advocacy, capacity building and networking, it connects and empowers a network of professionals and passionately elevates the quality of volunteerism in Canada.